Our Teachers

Our Teaching Staff Our Teachers

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

GR

TEACHER

EXT

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal: Sandra McClure

3001

Office

smcclure@sandi.net

TK/K

Snyder, Shelley(Shabsin, Stephanie)

Luchans, Samantha

2499

26

 

sshabsin@sandi.net

sabrams@sandi.net

K

Andrew, Jennifer

(Rebecca Donovan)

2423

23

jandrew@sandi.net

rdonovan@sandi.net

K

Reyes, Erika

2424

24

ereyes3@sandi.net

K

Dreas, Kirstin

2425

25

kdreas@sandi.net

1st

Diaz, Lisa

2531

31

ldiaz@sandi.net

1st

Karnopp, Laura

2532

32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

1st

Kirsch, Laura

2533

33

lkirsch@sandi.net

2nd

DeLuca, Petey

2536

36

pdeluca@sandi.net

2nd

Lemler, Scott

2535

35

slemler@sandi.net

2nd

Mouneimne, Jennipher

2534

34

jmouneimne@sandi.net

2nd/3rd

Williams, Amber

3029

B5

awilliams@sandi.net

3rd

Anderson, Sylvia

2313

13

sanderson2@sandi.net

3rd

De Lucchi, Karmen

2311

11

kdelucchi@sandi.net

3rd

Harvey, Karen

2312

12

kharvey@sandi.net

4th

Elliott, Cheree

2314

14

celliott@sandi.net

4th

Virtue, Fran

2422

22

fvirtue@sandi.net

4th

Sawyer, Emily

2421

21

esawyer@sandi.net

5th

Jackson, Amy

2315

15

asarsfield@sandi.net

5th

Wilsie, Craig

2316

16

cwilsie@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.